Do you wipe the data from my phone when you receive it?

Yes, we remove all data from your device to give you total piece of mind when selling with us. To remove your data, we use an industry-leading technology called PhoneCheck.

PhoneCheck automatically erases all of your data as soon as we connect your device; it's a completely automated process which means that no-one will have access to your data at any point.

We also observe all relevant data regulations and guidelines, taking every measure we can to ensure your data is totally secure.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.